Mortgage Professionals

Blakley Huntley
  • 919-357-7319
  • blakley.huntley@mottomortgage.com
Brenda Pope
  • 910-280-6045
  • brenda.pope@mottomortgage.com
Chris Flynn
  • 828-303-6356
  • chris.flynn@mottomortgage.com
Jarrod Gouty
  • 919-222-3129
  • jarrod.gouty@mottomortgage.com
Joel Shackelford
  • 910-512-1176
  • joel.shackelford@mottomortgage.com
Jordan Carter
  • 910-840-1248
  • jordan.carter@mottomortgage.com
Leanne Holland
  • 919-369-5789
  • leanne.holland@mottomortgage.com
Mark Chamberlain
  • 919-730-6321
  • mark.chamberlain@mottomortgage.com
Paul Johnson
  • 910-988-8482
  • paul.johnson@mottomortgage.com
  • (910) 988-8482
Sharon Altman
  • 910-891-9935
  • sharon.altman@mottomortgage.com
Tanya Zoppi
  • 910-690-7112
  • tanya.zoppi@mottomortgage.com
;