Mortgage Professionals

Josh Lyon
  • 970-324-0094
  • j.lyon@mottomortgage.com
  • (970) 324-0094
Kara Collacott
  • 949-478-3606
  • kara.collacott@mottomortgage.com
Lana Horak
  • 512-656-6292
  • lana.horak@mottomortgage.com
  • (512) 656-6292
Rachel Rhodes
  • 512-350-0628
  • rachelrhodes@mottomortgage.com
Radka Adam
  • 847-857-0399
  • r.adam@mottomortgage.com
Trisha Fedrick
  • 512-592-2275
  • trisha.fedrick@mottomortgage.com
Vanessa Ring
  • 737-243-2527
  • vanessa.ring@mottomortgage.com
  • (737) 243-2527